My favourite thing for today

I’m pretty in love with Pink, at the moment. I’ve had her album The Truth About Love on repeat in my car for about three weeks solid now (What, it’s a great relationships-and-all-their-dramas album). Anyway, one of my favourite tracks on the album is Try, which also happens to be her new single – and the music video is amazing. Seriously.

It’s helmed by Floria Sigismondi, who directed the incredible The Runaways (with Dakota Fanning and Kristen Stewart).

I’m in love. The choreography, the colours, the movement, the cinematography. Love, love, love.

Leave a Reply

