Day Twenty-Seven – #30DayBlogChallenge

Day 27 – Put your iPod on shuffle and list the first 10 songs.

Fun fact: I don’t own an iPod. And I recently cleared out my laptop and haven’t had a chance to re-import all my music. So, I shall do the next best thing. My phone. (Don’t judge me, think I only have about 12 songs on the thing anyway)

1. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall – Coldplay
2. The Immortals – Kings of Leon
3. I’m Only Joking – Kongos
4. Shake It Out – Florence and the Machine
5. Pyro – Kings of Leon (told you)
6. Hurts Like Heaven – Coldplay
7. One – U2
8. Radioactive – Kings of Leon
9. Settle Down – Kimbra
10. Somebody I Used To Know – Gotye ft. Kimbra

Most of it was from my calm-me-down-on-the-way-to-the-clinic playlist.

Leave a Reply

