Day Seventeen – #30DayBlogChallenge

Day Seventeen – Your celebrity crush.

Bitch, please. I’m an entertainment editor. I don’t have just one celebrity crush. I have loads. My top ones are: Andrew Garfield, Elijah Wood, Hugh Laurie, Ryan Gosling, Mila Kunis, Emma Stone, Olivia Wilde.

Andrew GarfieldAndrew Garfield: Thought he was outstanding in Boy A (Seriously, I say it at least once a month… Go rent that film!), divine in The Imaginarium of Dr Parnassus and unbelievably gorgeous in The Social Network. And now he’s in The Amazing Spider-Man. Yay.

 

 

Elijah WoodElijah Wood: Possibly my longest-lasting celeb crush, it developed not with The Lord of the Rings but with Oliver Twist (a Disney made-for-TV movie, he played the Artful Dodger). Then came LotR and since then… I’ve been sold.

 

 

 

Hugh LaurieHugh Laurie: Smart, funny, sexy as all hell… Sure, I’m probably more than half in love with his House character, but there’s no actor I’d rather see interviewed.

 

 

 

Ryan GoslingRyan Gosling: Lame, I know. So sue me, he’s ridiculously hot.

 

 

 

 

Mila KunisMila Kunis: See above.

 

 

 

 

Emma StoneEmma Stone: One of the smartest, wittiest, most beautiful stars in Hollywood… And she also seems to have both feet firmly in the ground. She’s awesome. Definitely my biggest celebrity girl-crush, by a country mile.

 

 

 

olivia wildeOlivia Wilde: She was “Thirteen” in House, and ridiculously hot in Cowboys & Aliens. Seriously, she’s gorgeous. And funny. And huge-hearted.

Leave a Reply

