Day Six: #30DayBlogChallenge

Day six: A photo of an animal you’d love to keep as a pet.

I love hedgehogs. Seriously, I’m mildly obsessed with them. Them and penguins – though I think penguins would be slightly trickier to raise at home.

It’s actually a running joke. I’m going to die alone, the Crazy Hedgehog Lady surrounded by sixty of my spiky little friends. There’s totally a niche in the market for the Crazy Hedgehog Lady. Crazy Cat Lady has been done to death already.

Anyway, here is a photo I found on flickr.com of one of the cutest hedgehogs I think I’ve ever seen. Meet Shinji the Hedgehog…

Shinji

Shinji the Hedgehog. Want. Photo by Narisa from flickr.com.

Leave a Reply

