No, Rob. The beard must go.

Look, I’ll admit to being one of the – oh, half a billion – females on the planet that think that Robert Pattinson can be bloody sexy if he wants to be. (And when he’s not in Twilight. I’m sorry, he’s just too pale – and that’s a lot coming from me, seeing as I prefer pale guys.)

But the beard has come back – after about a year of being relatively fuzz-free, it looks like Rob’s been popping fertilisers in his spare time. In a tweet this evening I described him as a “wannabe-wookie” or a “drunken lumberjack”. (Pics taken on 21 October at LAX).

He looks like something out of Star Wars. The Prequels. Tell me I’m wrong.

Leave a Reply

